The Chronicles of Honor


The Chronicles of Honor is a four book set starting in Iraq in 1990 and continuing thorugh to the 37th century. The book chronicles the career of an air force officer as he goes from idealistic young man to the senior ranks of the American power structure.

Book One: Soldiers of the Skies

Soldiers of the Skies begins in 1990

Book Two: Soldiers of the Heavens

Book Three: The Blackstarrian Incident

Book One: Old Soldiers Fade Away